Top Stories

Mon, Jun 26 - [Women's Basketball]
Mon, Jun 26 - [Cross Country]
Wed, Jun 07 - [Women's Soccer]
Tue, Jun 06 - [Men's Soccer]

Scoreboard

Sat, May 27
Women's Outdoor T&F vs
Day 3 - NAIA Outdoor Track and Field National Championships - Finished 39th of 68
Men's Outdoor T&F vs
Day 3 - NAIA Outdoor Track and Field National Championships - Finished No Team Score
Fri, May 26
Women's Outdoor T&F vs
Day 2 - NAIA Outdoor Track and Field National Championships - Finished 39th of 68
Men's Outdoor T&F vs
Day 2 - NAIA Outdoor Track and Field National Championships - Finished No Team Score
Thu, May 25
Women's Outdoor T&F vs
Day 1 - NAIA Outdoor Track and Field National Championships - Finished 12th of 25
Men's Outdoor T&F vs
Day 1 - NAIA Outdoor Track and Field National Championships - Finished No Team Score
Fri, May 12
Women's Outdoor T&F at
Last Chance Meet at Baldwin Wallace University - Finished No Team Score
Men's Outdoor T&F at
Last Chance Meet at Baldwin Wallace University - Finished No Team Score
Sun, Apr. 30
Baseball at
(20) University of the Cumberlands - Lost 8-1
Baseball at
(20) University of the Cumberlands - Lost 7-1
If Necessary
Sun, Aug. 20
Men's Soccer vs
Saint Xavier University - 2PM EST
Live Stats
Fri, Aug. 25
Volleyball vs
Taylor University - 10AM EST
Played at Montreat College (NC)
Volleyball vs
Talladega College - 4PM EST
Played at Montreat College (NC)
Sat, Aug. 26
Men's Soccer at
Mount Vernon Nazarene University - 2PM EST
Volleyball vs
University of Jamestown - 12PM EST
Played at Montreat College (NC)
Volleyball at
Montreat College - 4PM EST
Played at Montreat College (NC)
Sun, Aug. 27
Men's Golf at
Day 1 - Ohio Christian Invitational -   EST
Women's Golf at
Day 1 - Ohio Christian Invitational -   EST
Mon, Aug. 28
Men's Golf at
Day 2 - Ohio Christian Invitational -   EST
Women's Golf at
Day 2 - Ohio Christian Invitational -   EST
Mobile Home | Full Site
X