Top Stories

Mon, Aug 29 - [Women's Soccer]
Tue, Aug 23 - [Volleyball]

Scoreboard

Tue, Aug. 23
Volleyball vs
(3) Lindsey Wilson - Lost 3-0
Sun, Aug. 21
Volleyball vs
Keiser University - Lost 3-1
Volley In The Mountains Tournament
Volleyball at
Montreat College - Won 3-2
Volley In The Mountains Tournament
Sat, Aug. 20
Volleyball vs
Milligan College - Lost 3-1
Volley In The Mountains Tournament
Volleyball vs
Point Park University - Won 3-1
Volley In The Mountains Tournament
Sat, May 28
Women's Outdoor T&F at
Day 3 - 65th Annual Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - Finished 24th of 66
Men's Outdoor T&F at
Day 3 - 65th Annual Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - Finished No Team Score
Thu, May 26
Women's Outdoor T&F at
Day 1 - 65th Annual Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - Finished 12th of 25
Men's Outdoor T&F at
Day 1 - 65th Annual Outdoor Track & Field National Championships - Finished No Team Score
Sat, Apr. 30
Women's Outdoor T&F at
Day 2 - Mid-South Conference Championships - Finished 3rd of 8
Tue, Aug. 30
Women's Soccer vs
Point Park University - 5PM EST
Live AudioLive Stats
Volleyball at
University of Pikeville - 7PM EST
Wed, Aug. 31
Men's Soccer vs
Brescia University - 5PM EST
Live AudioLive Stats
Fri, Sep. 2
Volleyball vs
(RV) Mount Vernon Nazarene University - 2PM EST
Volleyball vs
(RV) University of the Cumberlands - 4PM EST
Sat, Sep. 3
Men's Soccer at
Asbury University - 7PM EST
Volleyball vs
TBA -   EST
Volleyball at
Indiana University East - 9AM EST
Mon, Sep. 5
Men's Golf at
Day 1 - Alice Lloyd Invitational -   EST
Tue, Sep. 6
Men's Golf at
Day 2 - Alice Lloyd Invitational -   EST
Mobile Home | Full Site