Shawnee State University Athletic Staff
Administration
 Jeff HamiltonAthletic Directorjhamilton@shawnee.edu740-351-3393
 Ted TomAssistant AD, Academicsttom@shawnee.edu740-351-3537
 Eric PutnamAssistant AD, Equipmenteputnam@shawnee.edu740-351-3604
 Jake SnyderSports Information Directorjsnyder@shawnee.edu740-351-3313
 Jonna CookAdministrative Assistantjcook@shawnee.edu740-351-3285
Athletic Trainers
 Ryan BoggsAthletic Trainerrboggs@shawnee.edu740-351-3170
 Amber HowellAthletic Trainerahowell@shawnee.edu740-351-3219
Intramurals
 Tyler MorganIntramural Coordinatortmorgan@shawnee.edu740-351-3393
Athletic Center
 Chris BrownSports Center Representativecbrown@shawnee.edu740-351-3269
Baseball
 Ted TomHead Coachttom@shawnee.edu740-351-3537
 Chris MooreAssistant Coachcmoore@shawnee.edu
 Phillip ButlerStudent Assistant Coachbutlerj@mymail.shawnee.edu
 AJ GomezStudent Assistant Coachgomeza@mymail.shawnee.edu
Men's Basketball
 Jeff HamiltonHead Coachjhamilton@shawnee.edu740-351-3393
 Mark VillingerAssistant Coachrvillinger@shawnee.edu
 Tyler MorganAssistant Coachtmorgan@shawnee.edu
 Jeff ShephardAssistant Coach
Women's Basketball
 Jeff NickelHead Coachjnickel@shawnee.edu740-351-3271
 Tim SammonsAssistant Coachtsammons@shawnee.edu
 Jack BranonAssistant Coach
 Steve PelfreyAssistant Coach
Men's & Women's Cross Country
 Eric PutnamHead Coacheputnam@shawnee.edu740-351-3604
 Chuck WentzAssistant Coach
 Reece BrownAssistant Coachrbrown2@shawnee.edu
 Lisa Davies-CulbertsonAssistant Coach
Men's Golf
 Roger MerbHead Coachrmerb2@shawnee.edu740-351-3602
 Dave HopkinsAssistant Coach
Men's Soccer
 Ron GoodsonHead Coachrgoodson@shawnee.edu740-351-3528
 Mark TrappAssistant Coachmtrapp@shawnee.edu
Women's Soccer
 Rob AppellHead Coachrappell@shawnee.edu740-351-3528
Softball
 TBA TBAHead Coach740-351-3528
 Amy McGuireAssistant Coachamcguire@shawnee.edu
 Katie DanielAssistant Coach
 Wayne SpeasAssistant Coach
 Victoria BookAssistant Coachvbook@shawnee.edu
Women's Tennis
 Rob AppellHead Coachrappell@shawnee.edu740-351-3528
Men's & Women's Outdoor Track & Field
 Eric PutnamHead Coacheputnam@shawnee.edu740-351-3604
 Chuck WentzAssistant Coach
 Reece BrownAssistant Coachrbrown2@shawnee.edu
Volleyball
 Susan SheltonHead Coachsshelton@shawnee.edu740-351-3633
Cheerleading
 Pam HutchinsonHead Coachphutchinson@shawnee.edu740-351-3285