Shawnee State University Athletic Staff
Administration
 Jeff HamiltonAthletic Directorjhamilton@shawnee.edu740-351-3393
 Eric PutnamAssistant AD, Equipmenteputnam@shawnee.edu740-351-3604
 Jake SnyderSports Information Directorjsnyder@shawnee.edu740-351-3313
 Jonna CookAdministrative Assistantjcook@shawnee.edu740-351-3285
Athletic Trainers
 Ryan BoggsAthletic Trainerrboggs@shawnee.edu740-351-3170
 Jacqueline CamleyAthletic Trainerjcamley@shawnee.edu740-351-3105
Intramurals
 Jeff NickelIntramurals Directorjnickel@shawnee.edu740-351-3271
Athletic Center
 Chris BrownSports Center Representativecbrown@shawnee.edu740-351-3269
Baseball
 Chris MooreHead Coachcmoore@shawnee.edu
 Phillip ButlerAssistant Coachbutlerj@mymail.shawnee.edu
 Austin DunfeeAssistant Coach
 Dan KatayamaAssistant Coach
 Bryan SharkeyAssistant Coach
Men's Basketball
 Jeff HamiltonHead Coachjhamilton@shawnee.edu740-351-3393
 Jeff ShephardAssistant Coach
 Delano ThomasAssistant Coach
Women's Basketball
 Jeff NickelHead Coachjnickel@shawnee.edu740-351-3271
 Tim SammonsAssistant Coachtsammons@shawnee.edu
 Jack BranonAssistant Coach
 Erica WebbAssistant Coachewebb@shawnee.edu
Men's & Women's Cross Country
 Eric PutnamHead Coacheputnam@shawnee.edu740-351-3604
 Chuck WentzAssistant Coach
 Lisa Davies-CulbertsonAssistant Coach
 Arielle KnappAssistant Coach
 Krista PutnamAssistant Coach
Men's Golf
 Roger MerbHead Coachrmerb2@shawnee.edu740-351-3602
 Dave HopkinsAssistant Coach
Men's Soccer
 Ron GoodsonHead Coachrgoodson@shawnee.edu740-351-3528
 Mark TrappAssistant Coachmtrapp@shawnee.edu
Women's Soccer
 Rob AppellHead Coachrappell@shawnee.edu740-351-3528
 Matt HobbsAssistant Coach
Softball
 Amy McGuireHead Coachamcguire@shawnee.edu740-351-3691
 Katie DanielAssistant Coach
 Wayne SpeasAssistant Coach
 Victoria BookAssistant Coachvbook@shawnee.edu
 Randy McGuireAssistant Coach
Women's Tennis
 Rob AppellHead Coachrappell@shawnee.edu740-351-3528
 Matt HobbsAssistant Coach
Men's & Women's Outdoor Track & Field
 Eric PutnamHead Coacheputnam@shawnee.edu740-351-3604
 Chuck WentzAssistant Coach
 Reece BrownAssistant Coachrbrown2@shawnee.edu
Volleyball
 Susan SheltonHead Coachsshelton@shawnee.edu740-351-3633